Kontakta oss

Anna Möller
People & Development Manager
073-808 80 01
anna@peopleprovide.se
Marcus Ohrberg
People & HR Consultant
070-299 53 88
marcus@peopleprovide.se
Linn Johansson
People & HR Provider
073-073 26 02
linn@peopleprovide.se
Elias Axelsson Björklund
Digital Sales & Marketing Provider
073-818 88 80
elias@peopleprovide.se
Mats Guting
People & Providing Manager
072-566 40 49
mats@peopleprovide.se
Elin Eriksson
People & Partner Manager
073-808 80 48
elin@peopleprovide.se
Linda Schager
Consultant & Recruitment Provider
073-020 47 45
linda@peopleprovide.se
Bastian Sandin
People & HR Provider
073-808 80 35
bastian@peopleprovide.se
Olivia Karlegatt
Recruiting & People Provider
070-203 55 36
olivia@peopleprovide.se
Alexander Forslund
Client Provider
073-0238591
alexander@peopleprovide.se
Ken Vu
Research Provider
072-4504147
ken@peopleprovide.se
Eva Tiselius
People & HR Consultant
073-0832327
eva@peopleprovide.se
Ia Tonberg
Providing Consultant
Ia@peopleprovide.se
Andréas Sundqvist
HR Consultant & Employer Branding Provider
073-044 09 39
andreas@peopleprovide.se