Kontakta oss

Anna Möller 
Grundare & Management Consultant
073-808 80 01
anna@peopleprovide.se
Linn Johansson
HR Konsult
073-073 26 02
linn@peopleprovide.se
Marcus Ohrberg
HR Konsult
070-299 53 88
marcus@peopleprovide.se
Eduardo do Amaral
Ekonomiadministratör
070-009 91 95
eduardo@peopleprovide.se
Mats Guting
Försäljningsansvarig
072-566 40 49
mats@peopleprovide.se
Elin Eriksson
Projektledare
073-808 80 48
elin@peopleprovide.se
Andréas Sundqvist
HR Konsult
073-044 09 39
andreas@peopleprovide.se
Karolina Hedenström
People & Recruitment Manager
073-808 82 50
karolina@peopleprovide.se
Linda Schager
HR Konsult
073-020 47 45
linda@peopleprovide.se
Bastian Sandin
HR Konsult
073-808 80 35
bastian@peopleprovide.se
Olivia Karlegatt
HR Koordinator
070-203 55 36
olivia@peopleprovide.se
Therese Dalberg
Affärsutveckling och sälj
070-542 44 66
therese@peopleprovide.se